Below are our team of Liberal Base columnists. The list includes independents, as well as members of Labour, the Liberal Democrats and Conservative Party.

Want to write for us? Email Tom Parkin, our editor, at

Aaminah Saleem

Cllr Paul Hodgkinson

Jack Harrison

Alan Collins Rosell

Joosep Kuusk

Daniel Hodson

Rebecca Procter

Stuart Bourne

Wayne Chadburn